Everything You Need to Know About the 2020 Cannabis Ballot Initiatives


Arizona, Mississippi, Montana, New Jersey, and South Dakota will vote on whether to legalize cannabis. Cannabis reform may be stalled at the federal level, but the number of states that have legalized it in some capacity continues to grow. Heading into the 2020 election, 33 of them and the District of Columbia permit medicinal use. Eleven of these states, as well as D.C., have also legalized recreational use. On November 3rd, four more states —…


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *